Lewis County Courthouse Assessor
Circuit Clerk
Circuit Court Judges
County Clerk
County Commission
Magistrate's Office
Family Court Judges
Prosecuting Attorney
Sheriff's Office
Tax Office
Online Tax Records
Addressing
Community Corrections
Emergency Ambulance Srvc
Emergency Mgmt
Floodplain Admin
Hope, Inc
WVU Extension
Lewis County Courthouse
LEWIS COUNTY DIRECTORY    
    
Assessor    
John L. Breen  
110 Center Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8205    
jbreen@assessor.state.wv.us    
    
Circuit Clerk    
Beth A. Burkhart   
117 Court Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8210    
lewiscircuitclerk@yahoo.com    
    
County Clerk    
Cynthia S. Rowan    
110 Center Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8215    
lewiscountyclerk@lewiscountywv.org  
    
County Commission    
Patrick D. Boyle, President    
Agnes G. Queen    
Roderick B. Wyman   
110 Center Avenue, 2nd Floor    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8200    
lccommission@yahoo.com    
    
County Administrator    
Cindy Whetsell    
110 Center Avenue   
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8200    
cindywhetsell@yahoo.com    
    
Prosecuting Attorney    
Christina C. Flanigan    
117 Court Avenue, Room 201    
Weston,WV 26452   
304-269-8240    
lcpa@frontier.com    
    
Sheriff    
Adam Gissy    
117 Court Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8251 Law Enforcement    
304-269-8222 Tax Office    
agissy@lewiscountywv.org    
    
OEM/911    
William Rowan, Director   
201 Orchard Street    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8235    
lcoem@Lewisoem.com    
    
Addressing    
Addressing Coordinator   
201 Orchard Street    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-6567    
addressing@LCE-911.com    
    
Floodplain Administration    
Steve Moneypenny, Floodplain Manager   
201 Orchard Street    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-6579    
floodplain@LewisOEM.com    
    
Community Corrections    
110 Center Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-472-9548    
    
Emergency Ambulance Service    
155 West Second Street    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8207    
    
HOPE, INC.   
110 Court Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-8233    
24 Hour Hotline 304-367-1100    
    
WVU Extension Service Lewis County    
104 Center Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
304-269-4660    
    
Magistrate    
Roger D. "Rob" Clem, Jr.    
roger.clem@courtswv.org    
Michael R. Gissy   
Michael.gissy@courtswv.org    
117 Court Avenue    
Weston, WV 26452   
Phone: 304-269-8232